The Exploitation–and the Evolution–Of the Tequila Girl

Originally Published July 17, 2009 at Cocktailmatch.com

cocktailmatch
By M.A. “Mike” Morales

The Exploitation

Recently, I was invited to a tequila tasting at a local restaurant and bar in the Albuquerque area called The Range Cafe. I know the importer of this brand and I am very fond of it, so naturally, I wanted to lend my support. When I arrived that evening with my business partner and our wives, I was horrified! I’ll tell you why momentarily, but first, let me make one thing perfectly clear:

Continue reading…

Leave a Reply

